728x90 728x90

Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties.


After a vintage Chucky doll turns up at a suburban yard sale, an idyllic American town is thrown into chaos as a series of horrifying murders begin to expose the town’s hypocrisies and secrets. Meanwhile, the arrival of enemies — and allies — from Chucky’s past threatens to expose the truth behind the killings, as well as the demon doll’s untold origins.

First Air Date: Oct 12, 2021

Last Air Date: Nov 30, 2021

Episodes: 8 Episodes

Seasons: 2 Seasons

Runtime: 00:46:14 minutes

Genre: ,

Network: USA Network, Syfy

Popularity: 3942.695

Alternative: Chucky: A Série, чаки, 鬼娃恰吉, Child's Play: The TV Series


Season List
Leave a comment